About

CLIPCO is the non-profit fundraising organization that supports the programs in CLIP that are not funded by normal school district funds. This includes Mandarin curriculum development, Mandarin classrooom teaching materials, instructional aides in the classrooms, classroom equipment (PCs & Mandarin software) and Chinese cultural and enrichment activities.

CLIPCO is ran entirely by parents volunteers. We are always looking for new volunteers to join our team. No matter what your strengths are, you'll be an important addition to our extraordinary team. Contact us today for more information about volunteering or providing a donation!

2015-2016 CLIPCO Board of Directors

There are still open positions available. Please contact us to join our team!

President Jon Campbell jon.campbell@cusdclipco.org
Vice President Open  
Secretary Heather Simonovich
heather.simonovich@cusdclipco.org
Co-Treasurer Bin Liao bin.liao@cusdclipco.org
Co-Treasurer Sammi Hsu sammi.hsu@cusdclipco.org
     
Kindergarten Alan Fong  alan.fong@cusdclipco.org
  Jasmine Wu jasmine.wu@cusdclipco.org
     
1st Grade Rachel Heller Turkal rachel.heller.turkal@cusdclipco.org
  Open  
     
2nd Grade Ted Fong ted.fong@cusdclipco.org
  Wei Chen wei.chen@cusdclipco.org
     
3rd Grade Nikki Tan nikki.tan@cusdclipco.org
  Grace Tsang grace.tsang@cusdclipco.org
     
4th Grade Julie Wann julie.wann@cusdclipco.org
  Aileen Lai aileen.lai@cusdclipco.org
     
5th Grade Ivy Lau ivy.lau@cusdclipco.org
  Helen Lin helen.lin@cusdclipco.org
     
6th Grade Lijuan Wang lijuan.wang@cusdclipco.org
  David Liu david.liu@cusdclipco.org
     
7th Grade Ann Ruckstuhl ann.ruckstuhl@cusdclipco.org
  Open  
     
8th Grade Jack Zhu jack.zhu@cusdclipco.org
  Joyce Luo joyce.luo@cusdclipco.org

 

 

 

 

 

The Board of Directors meet once a month on Thursdays at 7pm in the Meyerholz GLC. For 2016-2017 the dates are: 9/1, 9/22, 10/20, 11/17, 12/15, 1/19, 2/16, 3/16, 4/20, 5/11.

2016-2017 Meetings

May 11 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
April 20 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
March 16 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
February 16 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
January 19 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
December 15 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
November 17 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
October 20 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
September 22 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
September 1 Meeting Agenda/Minutes

2015-2016 Meetings

May 12 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
April 21 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
March 17 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
February 25 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
January 21 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
December 17 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
November 19 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
October 15 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
September 24 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
August 24 Meeting Agenda/Minutes

2014-2015 Meetings

May 21 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
April 23 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
March 19 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
February 26 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
January 15 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
December 18 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
November 20 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
October 16 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
September 25 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
August 21 Meeting Agenda/Minutes 

2013-2014 Meetings

May 15 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
April 24 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
March 20 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
February 27 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
January 23 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
December 19 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
November 21 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
October 17 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
September 19 Meeting Agenda/Minutes
August 22 Meeting Agenda/Minutes